Buddha Walks play

At Home


Kent “wakes up” one night

Aisha’s moment

Leslie finally hears the knock at her door

Four Steps On The Eightfold Path:


When a young prince of India left his kingdom to find a cure for life’s suffering, the journey led him to discover eight steps to happiness: The Eightfold Path. In the 2,500 years since, many have sought to walk in his footsteps, travel this path and live by its teachings. One of these—Right Mindfulness: Keeping Constant Awareness—reminds us to live more fully in the moment, and that being “awake” means more than just getting out of bed! Can you recall a time when YOU were mindful…or wished you’d been?

Now it’s your turn…

Empower Students Across America

Your generous gift is 100% tax-deductible.